4 New Ornaments in ebay 30 April 2016

(For this Saturday 30 April, I will be listing only 4 newly handmade ornaments. Although there will be only 4 of them but they are the ones with special design that I specially selected making them. I especially LOVE some of these beautiful designs from dimensions and All Our Yesterdays. So this week, there will be two from AOY, one from Dimensions and the last one from Shepherd’s Bush. Here are the ornaments that I stitched and handmade for this week’s auction.

Enjoy the pictures!  See you next week!    🙂

(*There will be also one Relisted ‘One Of A Kind Crystal Ornament’ for this week’s ebay auction. Please kindly refer to below for more details.)

(click on image link will bring you to each of their ebay auction page. Links only work when auction is active after 5pm PDT on 30 April.)

Dimensions A Family Love

1

2

AOY Girls At Seaside

4

5

Shepherd’s Bush Summer Garden

10

11

AOY A Basketful Of Roses

7

8

Unsold /Relisted Ornament

Just Nan OOAK Crystal Ornament – Lady’s Secret Garden

OOAK1

OOAK12

OOAK11           OOAK2

As all of the ornaments are SOLD OUT for last week, there will only be one relisted ornament for this week’s auction. I welcome any best offer. If you are interested getting this pretty ornament, kindly send me your best offer for consideration. Many Thanks. (*To view more details and images on this ornament, kindly click on the picture link above to view the ebay auction. )

For next week, I may also be listing 4 newly handmade ornaments. Till I update again soon. Please don’t leave this blog for too long. Thank you so much for visiting my blog this week. Have a sweet and cheerful weekend! Oops.. I almost forgot.., Many Thanks to those of you for purchasing my new ornaments in last week’s auction. I hope you’ll enjoy these little darlings! ~ May You Also Enjoy The Pictures.   🙂

 

Leave a Reply

