26th March: New Mother’s Day ornaments!!!

easter

Firstly, I’ll like to wish all a happy hoppy easter!

This Saturday’s ebay listing will be mainly on Mother’s day theme. This will be my last batch of mother’s day OR Mother theme ornaments for the year. Therefore.. here comes the Mother’s day ornaments! I hope these darlings make you happy. -Enjoy!  🙂

(Click on ornament title/picture link will bring you to each of their ebay auction page. Links only work when auction is active after 4pm PDT.)

Stoney Creek My Mother Glitters

10

10a

Just Nan Queen’s Heart

1

2

Shepherd’s Bush A Mother’s Garden

1

2

Heart-In-Hand Mums Are Magic

4

5

Other Design Themes

Just Nan Bunny Hop

8

9

I may be taking some little breaks this springtime. I hope I do. (I am looking forward to do some spring cleaning for my craft room…and maybe changing the wall colors. They look dull. I’m too lazy for wall painting.. but it looks like they really need a new coat. ) I hope my craft room will get brighter after the new coat of wall painting (so I can see clearly when I’m stitching.) So I’ll stop here for now. For next week, there will be no newly made ornaments for sale. But… there may be a relist on (maybe) Mother’s day theme ornaments? Well, I do not know if there will be any unsold ornaments. But I promise, if there is, I will get them relist in ebay.

See you again soon! Have a happy spring!   🙂

 

Leave a Reply

