5 Easter Ornaments In ebay February 6, 2016!

Happy February!

It is so nice to post on the first week of February 2016. Last week, I had a short 1 week break from listing in ebay due to Chinese New Year holiday. Yap! Postman don’t work on that particular week so I’m finally back here again blogging and writing new post in my blog. I will be listing 5 easter ornament this Saturday 6th February. This will be the last second batch of my easter ornaments.

So here we go…

(Click on ornament title or picture link will bring you to each of their ebay auction page. Auctions will start at around 4pm PT. Links only work when auctions are active.)

Shepherd’s Bush Easter Parade

(This is a larger size ornament hanger.)

2

3

4

Just Nan Dewdrop

6

7

Barbara Ana Hoppy Easter

9

10

 Shepherd’s Bush Happy Egg Day

12

13

Val’s Stuff Happy Bunny Day

10

11

So here are the 5 easter ornaments. I will probably be listing only 4 easter ornaments next week. Perhaps it will be the last batch of easter ornaments. So I’ll see you again in my blog next week. Thanks for visiting here today. See you soon!     🙂

Leave a Reply

