5 New Ornaments In Ebay 28th November!

I will be listing 5 newly handmade ornaments in ebay this Saturday, 28th November. Since the past week was our clearance sale week, I have been working on making other theme ornaments. For this week, there will be winter theme ornaments. And also, not to forget my special OOAK (one of a kind) Swarovski “blink” crystal ornaments. Yes. I have make one this week. These special handmade OOAK ornaments took me a lot of time making them. Especially hand sewn each tiny crystals and pearls onto the crochet lace. I have to keep the stitches neat so the wrong side will not show those ugly stitches. I need to be very patient sewing them.(my eyes are always tired after sewing them.) After completed making the ornament, it’s another tedious job to make the crystal tassel. Therefore, I can only manage to make 1 in each week. But I am always pleased with the result. These OOAK crystal ornaments are special and a treasure heirloom for a serious needlework ornament collector.

WIPs of Just Nan Painted Lady OOAK Crystal Ornament

WP1a

Started stitching Painted Lady on Monday. I hand painted the butterfly charm with special artpaint made for alloy and metal charms. Since the butterfly charm is tiny, it took me a while to paint the butterfly with 3 tones of colors. Painted Lady is a retired design. Also a rare beauty in Just Nan designs.

WP1

So I am finished with the crochet lace part. Now sewing in each swarovski crystals and pearls onto the lace part. This is the most tedious task. I have to do it slowly. I have also handmade a ribbon rose for this ornament.

So, here’s the result!   🙂

A9

A10

A11

I used up a total of approximately 270 pieces of Swarovski crystals (not counting in the faux pearls). Also included a 12mm crystal teardrop in pink ab. The ornament itself is gorgeous from the crystals’ “blink” effect.


Click On the photo or title of ornament link will bring to to each of their ebay auction page. (*note: auctions will start at around 4pm PT.)

Special OOAK Ornament

Just Nan Painted Lady

A1

A2

A4

A5A8

Cute Winter Ornaments

Shepherd’s Bush Warm Heart

7

8

Just Nan Snow Faces

4

5

Winter Scene

1

2

Just Nan Amethyst Snowflake

A little cute small motif design from Just Nan.   -$17.99 Only One Available!

10

11

Enjoy the pictures! Thanks for visiting my blog!   🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

