4 New Ornaments In ebay on 14th November

This Saturday, there will be only  4 newly handmade ornaments for sale.  

Since it’s coming to middle~end of November and as I have sold most of my Christmas ornaments for this year so probably from starting of next week, I will not be making anymore Christmas theme ornaments.  This is to make sure those of you who purchase my Christmas handmade ornaments will receive your ornaments before the Christmas week. (Since I know some of you purchase the ornament as Christmas gifts.) So just 2-3 more Christmas ornaments to list in ebay in the next coming two weeks. However, all unsold ornaments will still be relisted in ebay. As shipment will take 8-10 working days to reach most destinations, so if you are thinking of getting your very last Christmas ornaments from me, do check out my ebay auctions in the next two weeks.  I will put them on sale price.  🙂

Also, a big Thank you! to those of you who have already purchased your Christmas ornaments from me. I really hope you enjoy your purchases.  ~So now, let’s take a look at what I have handmade in the past week.

Special Ornament from Just Nan Queen’s Heart

WP1

Started stitching Just Nan Queen’s Heart on sunday. This is a rare limited edition design. And since the design is in a heart shape, I have also create this into a heart shape Swarovski crystal ornament. Yes! lots of glittering crystals again! Love the glittering effect from the crystals. A silver crown charm is also stitch in this design. Photo showing the ornament. Tassel is not yet completed. I will add in the crystal tassel later. This round I will make the tassel a little different. Maybe.. I will add in a large teardrop crystal at the bottom.

10

So here is the tassel. I added 5 pieces of 12mm pink ab teardrop crystals around the bottom level of the tassel.

So here is the tassel. I added 5 pieces of 12mm pink ab teardrop crystals around the bottom level of the tassel. I used up a total of 298 pieces of Swarovski crystals, including 5 pieces of pink AB teardrop crystals. The crystal ornament is gorgeous in person, picture do not tell justice. Also for this heart shape ornament, the crochet lace design has also been changed. (have you notice that?)  🙂


Click on the title or photo link will bring you to each of their ebay auction page. Auction will start on 14th November  around 5pm PDT.

Special Handmade Ornament

Just Nan Queen’s Heart

1

2

3

6

5

9

Christmas / Winter Ornaments

Just Nan Holiday On Ice

A1

A2

Just Nan Seasonal Gems – Winter

A4

A5

Shepherd’s Bush Be Warm

A7

A8

This design is stitched with handmade & hand-painted cray buttons.


Thank you so much for visiting my blog. Enjoy the photos. Happy Stitching too!

 

 

Leave a Reply

