5 Ebay New Ornaments On 24th October!

Taken a week’s rest from listing in ebay. I will like to thank all of you who have purchased my handmade ornaments in my October’s ebay listings. Well, age is really catching up… Now I have to go on little breaks in each month. A little rest for my pair of eyes. From  the starting of end of October, I will be rather slow making Christmas ornaments for this year. Last year, I stopped making Christmas ornaments due to some larger preorder projects on hand. And this year I may also be making only a few batch of Christmas ornaments. I may end most of my Christmas ornaments before end of November this year. (just to make sure everyone receive their Christmas ornaments from me before 23th December 2015.) So just a few more batch to go. ( these Christmas ornaments will be listed in ebay and they will probably last me about 3-4 weeks of ebay listings to go.) Also to clear off my Christmas ornaments in stock, I will be listing some of these ornaments at discount prices. Do Check them out if you are interested to get them for Christmas.

Okay, Let’s now take a look at what I have completed in the past week!


*If you are interested to purchase any of the ornaments below, kindly click on ornament title or photo that links to each of their ebay auction page. Most of these auctions will be starting at around 5pm PDT.  (*Links will only work when the auction page have started and is active.)

Special Handmade Ornament

I started stitching this Just Nan Royal Blossoms design on last sunday. I took lots of work in progress photos with my lumix camera. Guess what? I accidentially  deleted all the pictures in the SD card.”God! What have I done?” (lol)  So all my WIPs photos are gone in a second.  Careless me!!   😦   (Sorry about it!)

So here left the newly taken photos from the completed ornament.

Just Nan Royal Blossoms handmade ornament

2

This picture was taken when the ornament was hang up. Take a closer look at the hang up of the Swarovski crystal tassel below.

9b

Have you notice that I have instead included more crystals in this ornament? Also a larger filigree golden cap is used in this ornament. *The Tassels included 1 piece of large gold filigree cap and 51 pieces of Violet AB and Clear AB Swarovski crystals. Can you see them?

1b

Design stitched on cream 32ct. Belfast linen. This design included a bronze bee charm.

Design fully stitched with lots of light violet and white faux pearls and a total of *88 pieces of Violet AB and 31 pieces of clear AB Swarovski crystals.

5

6

8

9

This Ornament has gorgeous sparkle and beautiful glittering effect from over 100 pieces of the Swarovski crystals.

 

Christmas Handmade Ornaments

Just Nan Christmas Cheer

4

5

Just Nan Twinklings #1 Gold Motif Ornament      Special $19.59!

A10

A11

Just Nan Twinklings #2 Gold Motif Ornament     Special $19.59!

A7

A8

The next ornament will be a relisted item.

Just Nan Turkey Lurking Ornament. Special Clearance Price $19.70!

14


Enjoy your visit here.     🙂

Leave a Reply

