5 Newly Handmade Ornaments!

There will be 5 newly handmade ornaments in ebay this Saturday. One of the Halloween ornament that I want to talk about is a large size Halloween ornament that I made this year. It is an unique piece! This is the only one very large size ornament that I made for this coming Halloween 2015. So if you miss this one, you may have to wait till the next Halloween on 2016. (And who knows…maybe.. I may not even make another similar one again?) The reason is because this design in a larger size compare to others. It also takes a much longer time to cross stitch and make it into an ornament. Okay, you may be wondering which design I’m talking about. So let’s get started and take a look at the ornament I have been talking about.

WIPs Of the large size ornament: 

WIP4

Well here it is! A beauty! Took me 3 days to stitch.

 

Just Nan – Victorian Roses

1

2

Rare OOP design! Stitched on 28ct. linen with many mill hill seed beads. A very beautiful design.

Just Nan – Ghastly , Ghostly Ghouls! (Large Size Ornament)

10

11

Stitched on 28ct. linen, a skull charm is stitched on this design. This is indeed a colourful Halloween design from Just Nan. Also a Pretty Halloween design! Don’t miss out this ornament! It’s RARE & Hard to find!

The Drawn Thread – It’s Halloween!

4

5

It’s Halloween! Yes it’s going to be! ~Stitched on 32ct. linen. Moon stitched with dmc gold metallic floss. A rich color tone design.

Just Nan – Poor Jack!

1

2

Stitched on 28ct linen. I made this design into a round ornament.

And I also started listing my very first Christmas Ornament in 2015! Here is it!

Just Nan – Snow Deer ( Rare OOP Design!)

4

5

Another Rare “Out Of Print” Just Nan design. Just Nan Snow deer was stitched on 28ct linen. Sides of ornament are top around with a handmade gold metallic twisted cording.

I will be listing Christmas ornaments from this week onwards. I will slowly increase the number of ornaments down the weeks too. Do check out my blog for more updates.

Thank You For Being Here! Enjoy the pictures! Happy blogging & Happy Ebaying!

 

Leave a Reply

