2 Just Nan Ornaments In Ebay 11th July!!

Hi, I am so happy to list with ebay today again. It’s been a month’s time I have not been listing in ebay. Today I’m finally back in ebay after a long rest. ūüôā There will be only 2 Just Nan design handmade ornaments listed in ebay later today. But that’s not all I have. I will be listing more newly handmade ornaments starting from next week¬†(18th July)¬†onwards. They will be including mainly on summer¬†to winter themes (designs you can find in October to January). I will list these¬†ornaments slowly down the weeks and increasing more different season themes months by months in my ebay auctions. So, Do check out weekly on the updates¬†of my ebay¬†sales of my handmade ornaments at my blog here.

*For some of you who wrote to me regarding preordering of handmade ornaments, I am very sorry that I will only be able to start accepting preorders after October. This is because I am still in the mid of working on a particular extra large cross stitch design for a customer. I am unable to handle extra projects currently. I am very sorry about it. I do appreciate your kindness understanding and I really appreciate your interest to preorder with me. Once I have completed the extra large project, I will update my preorder notice here in my blog. In the meantime, you may want to check out some of my ready handmade ornaments listed in ebay from today onwards. ūüôā

So here are the 2 Just Nan design ornaments.

3

4

Just Nan – Beach Roses

Stitched on 32ct. Belfast Linen with tiny pearls, mill hill seed beads and a cute starfish charm in center. Many different stitching methods are applied in the design.

1

2

Just Nan – Butterfly Bouquet

Stitched on 28ct. Belfast Linen with mill hill seed beads and a butterfly charm in center. A Rare design from Just Nan.

(*To view more details on the ornaments, please kindly refer to the ebay auction page on these ornaments. Thank you.)

 

Leave a Reply

