3 Newly Handmade Ornaments on 16th May!!

There will be only 3 newly handmade ornaments in ebay on 16th May 2015. While I am busy stitching some large designs, busy cleaning up my craft room here and there, I am sorry that I can only managed to stitch and make these 3 lovely ornaments. I am still not yet having a break but I am looking forward to take a long rest maybe in June? Anyway, though there are only 3 ornaments on 16th May but I picked these lovely designs carefully from my collections. And I really hope you will like them like I do. 🙂

Okay, So here are the 3 ornaments that will be listed on this Saturday 16th May 2015. Enjoy these pictures.

Just Nan – Fairy Violets

5

4

A Gorgeous design from Just Nan. Stitched on antique green 28ct Belfast Linen with dmc floss, dmc gold metallic threads, mill hill seed beads and a gold fairy charm in center. A Rare and Limited edition design from Just Nan.

Shepherd’s Bush – Count Your Blessings

7

8

Stitched on light sand 28ct Cashel Linen. A beautiful design from Shepherd’s Bush.

Thank you so much for visiting my blog! I hope you have enjoy yourself here. Happy Summer! Happy Stitching In May!

Oopps.. before I go, here is something I want to share with you. Since some of you have been asking me which mermaid design I have picked to stitch this year. Well below is the picture of her. I have actually purchased all the materials already. Isn’t she beautiful? I will be adding in some light aqua shades as her eye shadow color. Hmm.. Interesting! Can’t wait to see how she look like. LOL. She will be frame after completed and hang somewhere in my craft room. Anyway, I have not yet started stitching her. But it won’t be long.

MD SS Mermaid PIC Mirabilia – MD92 The South Seas Mermaid

Leave a Reply

