Just Nan Mermaid Heart Is Here!!!

After waiting patiently for my Just Nan Mermaid Heart Chart pack, it finally arrived here in this morning. I am so so happy when I saw the package in my mailbox. I finally got this chart and the embellishment after searching it online for few months. I can’t wait! LOL. I opened the package and check on all the color thread key. All are in dmc floss colors except one in kreinik metallic floss. Okay, so it explain I will have to get the kreinik metallic color from my supplier. No problem at all. I was thinking I may need to purchase more threads, but it seems most of the colors are already in my stash . So below is a picture of my Just Nan- Mermaid Heart Chart Pack (w/ embellishments).

WP1

WP2

The embellishment pack from Just Nan Mermaid Heart. Beautiful mermaid charm, seahorse charms, amethyst cystals, and many other pearls and seed beads etc. I think the completed piece will indeed be a great beauty! This will make a great collection for mermaid and sea theme cross stitch collectors. I hope I will have some extra time to stitch her someday. 🙂

Leave a Reply

