4 Newly Made Ornaments In Ebay 9th May!!

On 9th May, there will be 4 newly made ornaments in ebay. For the next few following weeks, I may only list 2-3 ornaments. I am still busy right now not even having my break in May. I am looking forward to finish my second Lanarte preorder soon. Maybe… sometime next week?? I hope. I will then probably get a chance for a break after this. It’s been too busy stitchy week for me. I’m tired so are my pair of eyes, I really need to take a good rest. I would like to thank Laura here. (Special To Laura :”I’m fine, I think I’m getting old so need to take a good rest after finishing my large preorders. LOL. No worries. Thank You So So Much for your kind understandings and concern. I really appreciated it!. 🙂 )

~Okay so let’s get started with the four newly made ornaments listed in ebay on 9th May.

Just Nan – Royal Butterfly

Royal Butterfly I – this is a part I butterfly, there are a total of 3 butterflies in this Just Nan design. I may work on the other 2 butterflies in my later projects. But right now here is the Royal Butterfly I. Stitched on platinum 28ct. Belfast Linen. Stitched with gold metallic threads and some mill hill petite seed beads in the butterfly wings. A detailed design.

1 2

Just Nan – Grow

Here is another Just Nan design. Stitched on light platinum 28ct. Belfast Linen. Also stitched with mill hill seed beads and a light blue Lucite flower bead in center.

4

5

Just Nan – Roses

A pretty little roses design from Just Nan. Stitched on antique white 28ct. Cashel Linen. Also stitched with some mill hill seed beads.

7

8

Shepherd’s Bush – Be Happy

It’s been sometime I have not stitched these Shepherd’s Bush “Be” series designs. So here is one I recently made. Stitched on light sand 28ct Jobelan. Also stitched with two handmade cray embellishment buttons, a bee button and a light pink tulip button. “Be Happy” always!

10

11

So here are the 4 ornaments. I hope everyone is enjoying May. Take Care & Thanks for visiting here.

Leave a Reply

