3 Newly Made Ornaments In Ebay On 2nd May!!!

As I have mentioned last week, I will be making less ornaments in May. Other than taking some rest for my pair of eyes, I will also be cleaning up my craft room during this summer break. My craft room is not very tidy these days. LOL. I have too many bits and pieces of old  fabrics that need to be clear up. I haven’t clear them last year so will have to get it done this year.

However, I will still try to stitch and make some new ornaments so that they can be also listed in ebay. Also, I am still along the way trying very hard to complete my second Lanarte preorder.

So here are the 3 newly made ornaments that will be listed in ebay on 2nd May 2015.

The Sweetheart Tree – Cache Heart

5

4

Stitched on Clay Opalescent 32ct. Lugana, this is a beautiful design. Other than mill hill seed beads, pony beads and heart Lucite bead, this design also uses dmc #12 pearl cotton thread and dmc silver metallic floss. Many special stitching skills are also applied in this design. This is a special design and I specially construct it into a heart shape ornament. Sides are crochet knit with multi pink violet crochet lace. Beautifully finished.

Just Nan – Swan Lake

2

1

Stitched on hand dyed vintage dark green 32ct. Belfast Linen, another gorgeous design from Just Nan. Also stitched with dmc gold metallic floss, mill hill seed beads and also a little tiny silver crystal charm is stitched into the center of the design. A rare limited design from Just Nan. Don’t miss out this pretty ornament!

Stoney Creek – Never Give Up

4

5a

Stitched on vintage country cream 32ct Belfast Linen with an orange Lucite flower bead. This is a pretty design with three very important words to remember forever in life.

~So here are the 3 ornaments that will be listed in ebay on this coming Saturday. Next, I will like to share with you a cute elegant Just Nan design that I miss out when it was first released in the year 2006. Here is the picture of the design.

mh

Just Nan chart with embellishments- Mermaid Heart (released in 2006)

It took me a few months to search this chart pack online. Because most of Just Nan designs are released in a very limited edition, it is not easy to get a chart pack that is released years back.  I went to a few online craft shops, but either they don’t ship to my country or it is out of stock. And that I also miss out a few rare chances to get her in ebay, it’s totally not possible to find one again.

But before I was thinking of giving up hope finding this chart pack again, I was surprised to find one ebay seller selling it and also he/she provide a worldwide shipping service. I was so happy and I purchase it immediately in ebay. I am now really looking forward to receive this little beauty that I once miss it out. I can’t wait!!! Although, maybe… I will not have the time to stitch her now but it is still a very happy thing to see the chart pack in person. If I am able to stitch her during my extra time, I will post my WIPs here. 🙂 my promise.

“Have a wonderful time here. Happy stitchy hours to those who are fingers busy!”

 

 

Leave a Reply

