Special Preorder Ornaments Pictures

** Just A little Note to some of you who write to me regarding ‘Cat behind pumpkin’ ornament. This ornament is a special preorder from one of my customer. Ornament is SOLD OUT. I welcome preorders. If you would like to purchase another one, please kindly contact me here. Thank you so much! 🙂

Finished Completed Special Preorder Ornaments for my customer.

(*For some customers who placed a preorder with me, I am currently working on your preorders. I will try my best to complete your special preorder ornaments and ship them out within the estimated date of completion. Sorry for the delay and Thank you so much for waiting!)

 

Cat Behind Pumpkin Ornament hanger (SOLD OUT)

  • stitched on raw 28ct. Cashel linen

WP1

WP2

WP3

Merry Christmas Dog ornament (SOLD OUT)

  • Stitched on aqua 28ct Cashel Linen

WPa2

WPA3

Leave a Reply

