7 Ornaments in Ebay On This Sunday!

I took a week rest from listing in ebay during this Halloween season. However, I am still working on some of my ornaments. Yes, new batch of ornaments for winter and Christmas , and also not to forget our lovely Mirabilia designs. So let’s get started and see what are the designs I’m cross stitching.

WIPs Of The Week: 

Mirabilia – Villa Mirabilia

Stitched on 28ct. ivory Belfast Linen

P1060999

Stitched with two colors of Mill Hill seed beads.

P1070002

Another gorgeous lady from Mirabilia! Necklace between beads stitched with kreinik gold cording floss. Border stitched with blending floss from kreinik blending filament and DMC 550. Gorgeous glittering effect on the border.

Mirabilia- Christmas Flourishes

Stitched on 28ct. ivory Belfast Linen

P1070045

And… lot of beads from seed beads to large pony beads. All from Mill Hill. Awesome!!

P1070048

Oh! I LOVE her! She is indeed a Christmas Queen! A design just perfect for this coming Christmas! This design consist a lot of different tones of dmc colors. I keep changing different dmc color floss when I was cross stitching the flowers on her head. She is not a easy design to stitch. Took me about 3 days stitching her. Some backstitching on her hair stitched with kreinik gold metallic cording. Border corners stitched with red metallic floss from dmc, sides of border stitched with DMC902.

Okay let’s see the final result!

 

*Mirabilia- Christmas Flourishes  Ornament Hanger

(Attached with a special handmade ribbon bow in the top center of the ornament hanger. Center of the ribbon bow is stitched with a fake AB diamond bead. )

WP1

WP3

WP4

*Mirabilia- Villa Mirabilia Ornament Hanger

WP2

WP7

WP6

These 2 Mirabilia ornament hangers will be listed in my ebay auction this sunday 2nd November 2014. Do Check them out!

 

Also, there will be 4 other ornaments listed. Here they are:

*Ladybug Lane designs – Plaid Greetings

BD2

*All Our Yesterdays – Snow Fun

P1070091

P1070078       P1070071

*Shepherds Bush- (left-hand side: A Winter Sheep ;   right-hand side: Christmas JOY

 

*For those of you who send in your special preorders request, I apologise that I will be holding on to some of your preorders during this special period just before the Christmas month. Your WIPs preorders will only be updated here in my blog after the end of November 2014. I will be very busy during these few weeks making Christmas and winter theme ornament hangers. I am very sorry about the delay in updating your preorder. However, I will try my best to get everything done before the estimated date of completion. Thank you so so much for waiting! I appreciate your business. ~~TAN.

Leave a Reply

