6 Ornaments in ebay on 5th October

I will be listing 6 handmade ornaments in this coming sunday in ebay.

Before I show you the ornaments, I’ll like to show you a new Nora Corbett design from Bewitching Pixies -Mari. This design has just released in the market. And I managed to pick the chart up. I started to draft it into a small motif design for my ornament. I cross stitched it and create it into an ornament.

WIPs of Bewitching Pixies- Mari

P1060788

From the first moment I saw this design from Nora Corbett, I love her. I love the way the owl rest on her hand. It’s an awesome design to stitch in the last few days of September whereby Halloween is not far away. Apart from this design, Nora also created a few other Bewitching Pixies series. However, I fell in love with Mari and Ana. I think they are more beautiful compared to the others. What a great design she has created. Love them all!

 The 6 ornaments Are:

a

Mirabilia -Crystal Symphony  (*stitched on hand dyed provence 28ct. cashel linen)

b

Mirabilia -Lady Alexandra (in red and yellow conversion)   (*stitched on hand dyed aqua 28ct. cashel linen)

c

Nora Corbett -Bewitching Pixies “Mari”  (*stitched on hand dyed chocolate 28ct. cashel linen)

 

*RELISTED ITEMS:

AOY2      P1060478

(Left side- All Our Yesterdays – Reflections ; Right side- Shepherd’s Bush – Scatter Pumpkins)

P1060552

 

SPECIAL SALE! $16.99 Only!

Lizzie Kate – Fright Night (Halloween design)

 

2 thoughts on “6 Ornaments in ebay on 5th October

  1. Tan, I received my Mirabilia Venetian Opulence! It’s gorgeous!!! Thank you so very much for stitching it for me. Your wrapping is as beautiful as your cross stitching work. I will shop again soon!

    Like

Leave a Reply

