5 Ornaments In Ebay 28th September 2014

 

I have completed making some new ornaments to be listed on this coming sunday in ebay. Also on the other hand, I received a few special pre-orders from my customers. So I will have to speed up and briefly summarise what I have been doing the past few days. I was drawing some small motif design chart from mirabilia. Since it’s Autumn now, I want to stitch something related to this special season. (Although in my country Singapore, because of geographical location we do not have four seasons here and that I really missed those days when I was visiting LA and San Francisco during winter time. Sometimes we really have to imagine that we’re having an Autumn here too. lol.) Okay, btw I managed to create and stitch two designs from mirabilia. One is from Maidens Of The Seasons (Autumn) and the other is from The Peony Garden. Both design is now created and made into small motif ornament hanger. Here is the W.I.P. photos from the two designs that I stitched along.

*W.I.P. – Mirabilia The Peony Garden (small motif design)

– Stitched on special hand-dyed vintage rose whisper 28ct. cashel linen

P1060680

P1060682

*W.I.P. -Mirabilia Maidens of The Seasons-Autumn (small motif design)

-Stitched on Autumn Blush 28ct. cashel linen

P1060685

So Here Are The 5 Ornaments:

The Peony Garden

WP2

Maidens Of The Seasons (Autumn)

WP1

Multi-Purpose Halloween Ornament from Lizzie Kate “eek”

WP3

And Relisted Items:

  • AOY- Girl n teddy bear
  • Shepherd’s Bush ‘Hocus Pocus’

 

ALSO, I would like to share with you a special preorder winter ornament I made for my ebay customer.

1  CCN- Snowmen Trio

 

 

Leave a Reply

