6 Ornaments Listed in Ebay On Sunday

I will be listing 6 handmade ornaments in ebay tomorrow 14th September 2014.

🙂 Here is the Mirabilia Small Motif ornament hanger that I created and made. I decided to stitch the inner border with blending rose metallic floss and DMC 315 , so as to create a more glittering effect border . For the outer border, I used different tones of rose color to stitch. I also did some small little changes on the lip color , dress color, seed beads color, teardrops color and flower beads were used in this design too . Isn’t she beautiful?

She will be available in my ebay listings tomorrow onwards. Please kindly note that this is a larger size ornament.

1

Also, I created a small motif for Lavender and Lace design ‘Angel Of Light’. Also this will be available tomorrow onwards in my ebay listings.

6

The other 4 ornaments that will also be listed in ebay tomorrow onwards are:

11      10

Two Ornaments from All Our Yesterdays designs – Left: Boy n sand Castle ; Right: Girl n Teddy Bear

P1060478  Shepherd’s Bush ‘Scatter Pumpkins’ Ornament

1  Shepherd’s Bush ‘Hocus Pocus’ Ornament

 

Leave a Reply

