22 July 2014 Work In Progress…

Hello followers and viewers, you must be wondering…. this blog is empty this week. Actually, I was fingers busy these few days and my mum is sick. So I have to take care of her and on the other hand, finding extra time stitching. She is getting better now. So I am not worry about her now. Okay, so what am I currently stitching? Here they are, mostly from Lavender and Lace series. I love Mirabilia,  Tiag, Butternut Road, Lavender and Lace designs. They are lovely and I hope you love them too.

Here they are: Picture taken 4 days ago. Work in progress..

P1050753

Leave a Reply

