Don’t Say Die If You Never Try

Quote of the day:

“there is no road if you don’t walk out of your door”

“Don’t Say Die If You Never Try!”

Working out my etsy webstore the 3rd day. Add more images and banner. Alot of work done.

Busy with my fingers again. Make new ornaments with new ideas.

…maybe some greetings cards for Halloween, Thanksgiving , Winter and Christmas?  I used to make completed cross stitch  greeting cards and achieve good ebay sales. This is something not new to me. Because this is a “one-man show business”, I have to hand stitched, hand sew and handmade all my needlecraft work items. So it really takes time. I don’t like to rush into completing a finished needlecraft work and I don’t think any rush craftwork will appear good to anyone. Not to myself either!

–Only if god could create 48 hours a day for me. 🙂

MY BEST Finished Work In 2014 (I think so far…) *SOLD OUT*

Lavender And Lace “In the arms of an angel” cross stitch with hand crochet lace ornament

Started : 1/7/2014

  • Stitched on 30ct. Natural Wichelt Linen with 2 dmc threads over 2 linen.
  • Attached with lots of mill hill seed beads.
  • Also stitched with gold metallic threads.

Done: 3/7/2014

4

Leave a Reply

